Posted by: christinajclark | 12/08/2009

TBEX Swag Winner!

The time has come to post the winner of our TBEX Swag Bag giveaway. We asked you to share your favorite travel destination.

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!
Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

Cherie of The Travel Bee is the winner! She said:

My favorite destination list is growing with each country/city I visit. However, there is one Place that I absolutely love. That is Canterbury, England. It is a charming little town, with boatloads of history! Away from the hustle and bustle of London, about two hours away by train. There you will see quaint buildings, winding rivers, a grand cathedral in the middle of the city, and cobblestone streets. You will fall in love with this place, as I did. I hope to go back someday, and England is one of my favorite countries to visit. There are so much history, So many different towns with so much character. London is another place I have to add to my list. With many reasons, I cannot list all of them-for it would be too much! I would love to go back to England, and touch the soil each season. For I am sure, there is much to offer travel addicts!

Care for a Cup of Tea and Scones anyone?

Cherie – send me an email chris (at) littletravelnotebook (dot) com and I’ll get this sent off for you to enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

