Posted by: christinajclark | 23/07/2009

Working with the iPhone

I’m on the road to the Travel Blog Exchange 2009 conference in Chicago. Tonight we’re staying in a La Quinta using the USTBLE discount. What you didn’t know I am on the US Table Tennis team? Well whether I am or not La Quinta doesn’t care and it’s worth 20% off.
We’re in Little Rock and stops tomorrow are potentially Memphis for Mud Island and Springfield for the Lincoln Home.
I ‘m trying out some iPhone blogging so I hope things look good on the page. Give me some feedback.
And if you want to follow along catch me @cjclark on Twitter or follow Robert @rcclark.

— Posting on the road

Leave a Reply

Categories

